Good news…..

So I am actually recording the lesson reviews as we speak “just waiting for them to upload” and today was actually a pretty good day. I felt really, really, good after this morning’s worship and it gave me a bright outlook with which to begin the day. Of all the tasks that was on my to do list, I accomplished three but I still think that I did quite good.

The best news of all though was that I actually got a call back from one of the jobs that I had emailed and was asked to come in for an interview and training. I am sooooooooooooo happy right now. Simply getting the call back itself is awesome. God loves to do things on His own time so I am learning patience and also learning to give Him His working space.

I will update tomorrow about how everything well, so please do keep me in your prayers.

Love,

LaBelleMademoielle

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

