La belle mademoiselle

I think I am finally getting back on track to being normal again, well at least for now.  I was up at 5:44am “and I think that 6am will now be my worship time” and had the best worship session I have had within the pat three years. I started off by singing some wonderful French hymns from the French hymnal and jut felt blessed and inspired and ready to conquer the world, it was such a beautiful moment.  After I sang “at leas what I call singing” I said a quick word of prayer and had Bible study.

The lesson was about the book of Romans and the key text for the week is Romans 3: 28 and I will now repeat it without looking “therefore we conclude that a man is justified by faith by the deeds of the law” and I didn’t memorize it too well, it should have read “therefore we conclude that a man is justified by faith without the deeds of the law” and Thursday’s lesson spoke of “Faith and works”.  After I read the lesson and answered the questions I read Genesis Chapter one the entire chapter and for evening worship I will read chapter two it was pretty interesting to me even though I had read it so many times before.

My prayer this morning was very simple and short. I thanked God for accepting my worship, I asked for forgiveness, I laid my plans before Him and asked Him to take over my life and that was it. Amen

I enjoyed worship and even got the idea from the Holy Spirit that I should do a lesson review each week and post it up jut before sunset so that people can have discussions that they normally wouldn’t have. Depending on how everything goes I may even do an “after show” where we really dig into the lesson.

My concern now is that should I merge all of my channels together or should I keep them apart. The verdict is still out but hopefully this evening we will have gotten an answer.

Have a great day, hugs, kisses and peace

LaBelleMademoiselle

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

