Guess who got flowers today?

Flower always light up my day.

So today started out very ordinary and of course still stressed out. I was in bed moping and not really happy when my cell phone rang. On the other end of the line was a lady wondering if she could make a delivery for me n a few minutes, I assumed that it was some hair products I had ordered. To my surprise I got a vase of flowers. Not just any flowers but they were also purple. It made my day so much brighter and changed my entire mood. The fact that someone saw me as being special enough that they took the time out to think of me made it all sweeter. There’s an old saying “give me my flower while I’m alive and today I can truly say that someone has. A special thank you to that special person.

Labellemademoiselle

  1. #1 by Michael on August 5, 2010 - 7:25 pm

    that person must be a real winner dred…

Leave a Reply

