I actually actually accomplished something today,

Look ma I did laundry. Today I had a long to do list and the only thing that got done was laundry.  In order to understand why this is such a big accomplishment you have to understand my state of mind right now. I have been out of classes, out of work and out of money so my life is in chaos right now. I decided that if I can’t accomplish the big things in life I might as well attempt the small things such as household chores and hobbies that I love. So I think I deserve to pat myself on the back because even if I only got one thing done on my list, it is one thing that I don’t have to worry about.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

